OUR RESIDENTIAL & COMMERCIAL CLIENT REVIEWS

Termidor Certified Professional Pest control company in Jacksonville

10% OFF FOR NEW CUSTOMER, SENIORS & MILITARY. CALL TODAY

Our Pest Expert Services 5 Star reviews

CLIENT  5 STAR REVIEWS!

We are the area’s most experienced pest control experts. Specializing in: 

  • Pest Control Equipment & Supplies
  • Pest Control Services – Commercial & Industrial
  • WDO (Wood Destroying Organisms) Elimination
  • Animal Removal Services
  • Termite Control
  • Bee Control & Removal Service
  • Bed bugs treatments
  • Flea and any treatment

jenny F. Avatar
jenny F.
6/26/2024
Using Knock out pest control was an amazing experience. They were very responsive with calling me back right away and was able to come out the next day. We had wasps in our chimney. Our previous pest control company would not go on the roof. They had no problem going on the roof and treated the area. We have not seen any further wasps. The price was better than any other company!! I would highly recommend Knock out pest control.
aashomlo Avatar
aashomlo
6/26/2024
This company did everything possible to accommodate my special needs, and their job exceeded all my expectations. Bugs (ants and roaches, in my case) have been eliminated for 2 years now with only one treatment.
Art R. Avatar
Art R.
6/25/2024
Knock out is incredible. They are careful with my pet areas as well as my kids toys. Very knowledgeable and on time. I have used them for years and would highly recommend them.
Louise L. Avatar
Louise L.
6/25/2024
Great termite protection package prices. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Their customer service is the best . We have used them for years
Felicia G. Avatar
Felicia G.
6/25/2024
Very responsive!
Beth B. Avatar
Beth B.
6/25/2024
This company is the best. Very thorough and super nice to deal with. Very affordable
Moti D. Avatar
Moti D.
6/25/2024
In the past 15 years I have used them. In my opinion, They're the BEST in Florida! They’re very professional, easy to work with and know their job! I would recommend them to anyone!!!!
Ariel L. Avatar
Ariel L.
6/25/2024
Very responsive! Got rid of our pest problem and even called back to confirm that we weren’t still having issues
Roger W. Avatar
Roger W.
4/15/2024
Knockout Pest Control has given us excellent service spraying our yard to control fleas for at least five years. I would recommend them highly.
Mikhel S. Avatar
Mikhel S.
3/22/2024
Jacksonvilles best pest control company! They took care of our termite issues and flea issues. They were the best priced compared to others and have the best customer service. One stop shop for all your pest control needs, HIGHLY RECOMMEND to everyone!
Bassam I. Avatar
Bassam I.
3/07/2024
I have been working with KnockOut Pest Control for over 3 years now, they are very professional and respond immediately. Mike is especially knowledgeable and nice. Best prices in Jax as well! Highly recommend.
Moses P. Avatar
Moses P.
2/20/2024
I have owned properties all my life and had petst control services from many name brand, God Bless these guys with Knockout Pest Control, they have been providing service to our new home from Termite to pest control and lawn service , professional, friendly , curtious and very affoedable. Very satisfied , keep up the excellent work
Ms. E. Avatar
Ms. E.
2/10/2024
Knockout is A1 all the time. They handle all my pest control.
Karen W. Avatar
Karen W.
2/05/2024
Knockout has been providing pest control in our home for many years. They are always on time and go above and beyond if we need additional services. Their prices are very reasonable. I highly recommend Knockout Pest Control!
Peter S. Avatar
Peter S.
1/13/2024
Thank you for taking care of my roach and drywood termite infestation knockout is the best highly recommended
eviatar s. Avatar
eviatar s.
1/09/2024
They took care of the problem I had with bad bugs and ants I am a very satisfied customer and recommend using their service
Will J. Avatar
Will J.
1/04/2024
Awesome Company, very professional with a stand up owner. Had pests in furniture, took awhile, but he saw it through till they were completely eliminated. Will use for all our pest issues.
Phillip A. Avatar
Phillip A.
12/05/2023
You can’t beat Knockout for Pest Control The employees are super nice & professional. Termites or any pests you have Knockout can take care of them. Give Mike a call.he’s good at what he does , super nice, & they are very reasonable on prices . Phillip Abbott
Gary H. Avatar
Gary H.
10/27/2023
Knockout Pest control has been exceptional in managing our bug infestation. Gregg responds to our calls and questions very promptly. Both Michael and Gregg have come to our home a few times to help retreat areas that we were concerned about with no hesitation. Gregg, Michael and Felipe were excellent to work with and I’m very happy with their treatment of our home and their professionalism. I’m very glad to have found this company when we needed them.
Linda C. Avatar
Linda C.
10/27/2023
I called about rats in the attic. They came out and sealed up the spots and put up poison. Some months later, the rats found a new way into the attic. They came out again and fixed the new holes. Very prompt response. Always pleasant.
Marschia R. Avatar
Marschia R.
10/20/2023
Michael is timely…he answers the phone when you call. He’s professional and thorough with the work. If there is an issue later…he will correct it. I definitely will do business with him again.
ARB Avatar
ARB
10/19/2023
Knockout Pest Control has gone above and beyond to help us get rid of the bed bug infestation in our home. They arrived in more than a timely manner and immediately went into action. Michael, Gregg, and Felipe were incredibly knowledgeable, thorough, and calming. I can’t thank them enough for the work they did in our home, and the professionalism and kindness that they had in our situation. They took the time to answer all our questions throughly. They attacked the bugs thoroughly by getting all aspects of our home effected very thoroughly, taking apart couches, beds, dressers, etc. They have come out to spray extra to reassure us as well. After the initial infestation was dealt with they put everything in our home back together. We didn’t have to do a thing. They have a one year Guarantee that has made us feel extremely confident in their work. Thank you knock out pest control for everything!
Lawrence J. Avatar
Lawrence J.
10/09/2023
The pest control man was a man of his word when I had a problem he did come back out and fixed the problem and he promised me that if any problem occur again he will be there on time it will not charge me that's why I'm keeping him as my pest control man
Yana Y. Avatar
Yana Y.
10/09/2023
We have been working with this company for about 7 years and never have any issues ! always on time fair prices all our tenants are happy with service and never getting any compline. Very professional !
Brandy M. Avatar
Brandy M.
10/08/2023
5 stars!! They are very thorough, friendly, professional, and affordable!!! Thanks guys!
sharon c. Avatar
sharon c.
9/29/2023
Knockout is the best pest control ever! We have tried other services and Knockout is by far superior. Knockout treats our home for termites, insects and rodents. The Knockout technician sprays every room thoroughly and is on time. The owner Michael is professional and responsive.
karolyn w. Avatar
karolyn w.
9/26/2023
Michael was so helpful explaining how to help my ant problem and getting rid of them I appreciate Mike so much thank you so much
Gigi H. Avatar
Gigi H.
9/26/2023
Could not ask for a better pest control. Highly recommend!! Thanks guys!!
Regina C. Avatar
Regina C.
9/26/2023
Several months ago we invested in a commercial property located in Ponte Vedra Beach. This property had not been utilized in almost a year. We had signs of spiders, mice, carpenter ants and possibly termites!! I called several companies to get an estimate on a treatment for all of these pests. Knock out pest control had the best rate for all these treatments as well as the communicate and the promptness of the company was a 10 star rating!! Now here it is 4 months later and non of the workers nor I have seen any little pests!!! Thank you Knock Out!!
Aidan D. Avatar
Aidan D.
9/26/2023
Knock out has been treating my house for termites, carpenter ants and rodents (rats/mice), for 19 years. They are honest, friendly and do a great job. Thanks for all the good work. Mrs. B. Davidson
Karl F. Avatar
Karl F.
9/19/2023
Very efficient, always on time, and treatments are effective.
Shawandie B. Avatar
Shawandie B.
6/03/2023
KockOut Pest Control performed wasp nest services for my mom. She said the service man was professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and also took the time to come back and follow-up. He ensured after the job that she was still satisfied. Those qualities are unheard of in this day and time! A big shout out to the great team at KnockOut Pest Control.
Shawandie B. Avatar
Shawandie B.
5 star rating
5/22/2023
KockOut Pest Control performed wasp nest services for my mom. She said the service man was professional and courteous. He did an excellent job and also took the time to come back and follow-up. He ensured after the job that she was still satisfied. Those qualities are unheard of in this day and time! A big shout out to the great team at KnockOut Pest Control.
Erica B. Avatar
Erica B.
4/03/2023
Called Knock Out and they were here the next day. Roberto was on time, extremely professional and went above and beyond. I am super pleased with this company as a new customer. Thank you!!!
Flynn L. Avatar
Flynn L.
4/03/2023
Greg is baaack!!
Marcie N. Avatar
Marcie N.
3/04/2023
Every technician who has served our family has done a great job! Going above and beyond to find the root of the issue and take care of it.
Heath D. Avatar
Heath D.
3/04/2023
These guys were great, sealed my house to keep the rats out, set traps to get the ones that didn't leave. Great work and hard working.
Roy T. Avatar
Roy T.
3/04/2023
Mike was very helpful and fast to respond to our pest problem. His team worked quickly and efficiently to take care of everything for us. Would definitely recommend Knockout for your pest control needs!
Gabrielle K. Avatar
Gabrielle K.
1/04/2023
Both gentlemen that came to my house were extremely informative and professional.
Kailey M. Avatar
Kailey M.
1/04/2023
Micheal was very quick to respond to my phone call and came that day. He and his work partner examined my entire home and patched up the places where the rats came in. He knew exactly how to solve the problem. He also sprayed the house for insects. Overall 5 star rating!
AVI K. Avatar
AVI K.
12/04/2022
I’ve been using this company for over 20 years they’ve gave me excellent service for a great price I would recommend them for pest control termite service and rodent exclusion
EXOR R. Avatar
EXOR R.
12/04/2022
Michael takes care of both our commercial properties. Always friendly and on time!! Thanks!!!
shani O. Avatar
shani O.
10/04/2022
Easy scheduling and service. Michael was knowledgeable and showed me where my problem was stemming from. He didnt try upsell me anything that i didnt need. He proofed my home for a rodent probelm I was having and cleaned up when he was done!
Ronald B. Avatar
Ronald B.
10/04/2022
Their products used and their professional handling of any pest problem have kept my family worry free for over 20 yrs. I highly recommend them.
Andrea B. Avatar
Andrea B.
10/04/2022
Michael with Knockout is fantastic! We had some challenges in the beginning where the first tech that came out did not know much about spider treatment. Michael took over and gave me the works package, taking excellent care of us and our spider problem. I appreciate the company working hard to earn positive reviews!
Ben B. Avatar
Ben B.
10/04/2022
We had an ant problem and Knock Out sent out Dean to take care of the issue. Dean did an amazing job talking through the issues, walking the property and ensuring that he performed the proper treatment. At the end he was very thorough in the explanation of everything he did that day and walked through what to do if the issue continues. I am very happy with this service and would recommend Knock Out to everyone I know and have them request Dean to come out to do their service!
Faith C. Avatar
Faith C.
10/04/2022
I’ve been in the market for a new pest control service for when I move into a new home and came across knockout and I have to say… the customer service was a breath of fresh air alone. Paige was so friendly and knowledgeable. She was also so patient with me.. I know I can ask a lot of questions but she didn’t make me feel stupid or rushed one bit like other pest control companies i’ve contacted. People don’t seem to understand that customer service goes a long way! I will be in contacting again once i’m settled in somewhere to set up future services. Thank you Paige!
Kimberly B. Avatar
Kimberly B.
10/04/2022
This company is fantastic. Our family has been using them for over 20 years. The customer service is great and friendly. The service is fantastic!! I would recommend them above any other "bug" company.
Marion S. Avatar
Marion S.
10/04/2022
Dean was very professional and informative, great service!
Dee J. Avatar
Dee J.
10/04/2022
We use KnockOut Pest Control for our general pest maintenance on a quarterly basis. This month Dean V. came out to do our service and he was both friendly and helpful. He asked if we'd had any activity in certain areas. It was a great experience.
Sam k. Avatar
Sam k.
10/04/2022
Dean is very professional and was on time, made sure That all the rooms were done. Would recommend this company.
BMS B. Avatar
BMS B.
10/04/2022
Their service was fast, profesional, and a great value. They went above any beyond to make sure the entire nest was removed. Thank you@
Allie P. Avatar
Allie P.
10/04/2022
My yard was majorly infested with fleas. I honestly didn't know it could get that bad. I called Knockout and they were able to provide a two round treatment to all the infested areas. Their staff was so nice and understanding (Shoutout to Paige). Not only did they work really hard to get out to me ASAP, but they also worked very quickly while they were here and were done before I knew it. The flea situation in my yard is completely under control now. Thank you, Knockout!
Jing L. Avatar
Jing L.
10/04/2022
Amazing service and great company to work with. Michael responded to my multiple concerns timely every time and is usually at my house the next day. Yesterday I asked him to stop by to check out a strong smell in the house and he discover that someone accidentally left the gas stove on! It would’ve ended really badly but thankfully Michael was there. Cannot thank him enough for everything he does. Highly recommend!
Rivkie K. Avatar
Rivkie K.
10/04/2022
The company is very professional and the service people are very courteous, they are a pleasure to work with
Eyal P. Avatar
Eyal P.
10/04/2022
Great service & investor friendly prices
GailP Avatar
GailP
10/04/2022
I have had great experience with this company since I moved here four years ago. Greg comes out every three months and does a maintenance spray, but when I had a problem with fire ants he came out right away and helped me. He also pointed out places that needed to be sealed. I would definitely recommend Knock Out to anyone who wants good service.
Katie F. Avatar
Katie F.
10/04/2022
Cannot recommend them enough. Amazing customer service and top notch work.
bry F. Avatar
bry F.
10/04/2021
Extremely friendly staff and prompt service.
Greg S. Avatar
Greg S.
10/04/2021
Excellent service!
Frank J. Avatar
Frank J.
10/04/2021
These guys are awesome and their take very good care of their customers and their mean business and always get the job done. I've used them for several years now.
Steven Avatar
Steven
10/04/2021
I've been using Knockout for years now. It's unusual for both the service and office of any business to be a pleasure to work with but, Knockout's are. The rare times I've had a bug problem, the office gets things scheduled without a problem and the service men are friendly and do a great job. Even better is they're a local company.
Calvin B. Avatar
Calvin B.
10/04/2021
Hands down the best pest control guys I've used. The owners are local ("go Jax small biz!") This means they actually have a personal stake in the satisfaction of their customers (like me) and the outcome of their pest control services on your property. What I have observed many times with larger companies is that the owners are so far removed from there every day customers they no longer have that personal touch. Big companies sit in their boardrooms and review spreadsheets, and your one customer on the list of 20,000 and your voice is insignificant. However, with Knockout Pest Control, you can be assured these guys know every single customer. This means, at least in my circumstances, that I get better service, better response time, and if there are challenges, I talk to someone who actually cares that my situation gets resolved. It's also great that the owners are fantastic people. It makes you feel good, that you are supporting a local Jacksonville company with families and friends and children in our area. This builds healthy communities and a more prosperous business environment for all of us. Knockout gets 5 stars from the Bryant family!
Linda H. Avatar
Linda H.
10/04/2021
Very pleased with the quick response I received in response to a call about finding termites during a construction project. The inspector was very informative about termites & treatments. I was amazed at Knockout's pricing & payment options - much lower than competitors. I would recommend calling them if you encounter a termite infestation.
erin l. Avatar
erin l.
10/04/2021
Our Service person, Wade, does such an excellent job. He arrives when scheduled and has a smile on his face. He makes sure to ask questions at the beginning of service and follow up before he leaves. We are so happy with Knock Out Pest Control and all their technicians! Thank you.
Joanita S. Avatar
Joanita S.
4 star rating
10/15/2020
I had the unfortunate situation of having a rodent problem at my home. I feel that I got the best service possible, which is what I was seeking. From the individual who answered the phone, to the technician who came to treat - I was treated with respect and, yes, a little sympathy and empathy (which is what you need in this case). Each visit was thorough. The team who came were so helpful, meticulous and polite. Answered my questions and explained what they were going to do. They said they'd pull out my furniture to access the areas they needed and really didn't have to. I'm so glad I chose Knockout Pest Control and Moshe was really the go to person for this job.
Marléne B. Avatar
Marléne B.
5 star rating
10/15/2020
Excellent experience with Knockout! Greg promptly responded to my inquiry and even came out same day to inspect our home. He showed us the problem and thoroughly explained their plan to fix it. Work started the next day. Greg showed up with the installer as well as the business owner to insure everyone was on the same page. We appreciate their attention to detail and are happy with their work at a reasonable price. Highly recommended!
Joanita S. Avatar
Joanita S.
4 star rating
10/15/2020
I had the unfortunate situation of having a rodent problem at my home. I feel that I got the best service possible, which is what I was seeking. From the individual who answered the phone, to the technician who came to treat - I was treated with respect and, yes, a little sympathy and empathy (which is what you need in this case). Each visit was thorough. The team who came were so helpful, meticulous and polite. Answered my questions and explained what they were going to do. They said they'd pull out my furniture to access the areas they needed and really didn't have to. I'm so glad I chose Knockout Pest Control and Moshe was really the go to person for this job.
Robert S. Avatar
Robert S.
10/04/2020
Awesome and prompt service
JAMES S. Avatar
JAMES S.
10/04/2020
If you are trying to get rid of bugs, look no further these guys are professional, honest, and knowledgeable. They came to do an inspection the same day I called about information. They found the problem and treated immediately for a reasonable price, unlike many of their competitors. Mike and Felipe were especially wonderful. I would absolutely refer this company.
hayley s. Avatar
hayley s.
10/04/2020
Michael and his team are always eager to jump in and help with any possible problem! They have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and ready to fix the problem as soon as possible. They make you feel safe and bug free! I would not recommend anyone other than them to help! ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC! They won’t waste your time or money! Such good people!
Alexia V. Avatar
Alexia V.
10/04/2020
This is our third year in a row using them, and they are fantastic. We always have the same issue every year, and they’re the only ones that can fix it. Greg, Lauren and Mike are both amazing. Thank you! We won’t go anywhere else.
Yosef E. Avatar
Yosef E.
10/04/2020
They came to my house, and treated my house for American cockroaches, and the service was excellent, and the price was reasonable, I would highly recommend knockout pest control to anyone having any pest issues.
Gail M. Avatar
Gail M.
10/04/2020
They did a great job explaining what needed to be done thank you knockout Pest Control.
Yasmin L. Avatar
Yasmin L.
5 star rating
9/29/2020
We have used this company for years
Prices are very affordable. Very professional always in time and treatments very effective!
Would definitely recommend !
Rachel H. Avatar
Rachel H.
10/04/2019
Thanks for being courteous and on time!
Danese M. Avatar
Danese M.
10/04/2019
Everything I've tried there has been really really good! their mango coleslaw and sweet potato French fries are the best!
shelly o. Avatar
shelly o.
10/04/2019
Had a bedbug problem in my building greg came out inspected . The next day they came out and treated. Problem gone. I highly recommend using knonckout.
Ricki A. Avatar
Ricki A.
10/04/2019
I am using this company in our restaurant! They are professional, honest friendly and affordable! Highly recommended.
lion l. Avatar
lion l.
10/04/2019
Great company I had an issue with ants and fleas in my home they came out treated the the issue problems solved highly recommended
Diana M. Avatar
Diana M.
10/04/2019
We needed service immediately in our office - the gentlemen showed up the same day and did a fabulous job - thank you guys
Baruch A. Avatar
Baruch A.
5 star rating
1/27/2019
I had a greg come out to my house for some flea issues came out he did an excellent job got rid of the fleas I would highly recommend Greg thank you knock out for your great service
Elite A. Avatar
Elite A.
10/04/2018
We were having an issue with some ants in our office Greg came out and found that the ants were were seeing were carpenter ants. Greg did the treatment for a very reasonable price and was very knowledgeable in answering questions. Thank you Greg!
Dudi G. Avatar
Dudi G.
10/04/2018
Great service, very helpful. Great work from josh.
Lisa H. Avatar
Lisa H.
5 star rating
1/17/2018
Called them in a panic when fire ants decided they wanted to pay a visit INSIDE my house! They were able to squeeze me in a few days later but in the meantime give me some tips so I could rest at night. The technician came and sprayed inside and out. The ants went away but a few days later they moved to a new spot in the house. What impressed me the most was this company came back out to fix the issue without charging me. I've now scheduled them quarterly...hoping they can help protect my house and my sanity!
Lisa H. Avatar
Lisa H.
5 star rating
1/17/2018
Called them in a panic when fire ants decided they wanted to pay a visit INSIDE my house! They were able to squeeze me in a few days later but in the meantime give me some tips so I could rest at night. The technician came and sprayed inside and out. The ants went away but a few days later they moved to a new spot in the house. What impressed me the most was this company came back out to fix the issue without charging me. I've now scheduled them quarterly...hoping they can help protect my house and my sanity!
Paloma F. Avatar
Paloma F.
5 star rating
10/17/2017
Great service, nice technicians. I get monthly control and the annual termite control. Their services are very professional and reasonably priced. Definitely recommend them!!
Joshua s. Avatar
Joshua s.
10/04/2017
Excellent pest control, would recommend to everyone, this company is very professional and courteous. They do the job right the 1st time
Eli W. Avatar
Eli W.
10/04/2017
Awasone work they do! Great service and easy to deal with. I would recommend them.
Elliott R. Avatar
Elliott R.
10/04/2017
They treated my house for termites two years ago and I haven't had any problems since. Great service. Fair price. Highly recommend.
Elaine F. Avatar
Elaine F.
10/04/2017
I have been using Knockout Pest for many, many years for the house & for annual termite inspection. I highly recommend them to you for all your pest control needs.
Nathan B. Avatar
Nathan B.
10/04/2017
I have been using Knockout for years for both my home and my business. Michael and his guys have done an excellent job through the years. Anytime I've ever had an issue Michael has dealt with it promptly, it's a pleasure to deal with a company that gives you the personal attention that Knockout can provide.
Vida G. Avatar
Vida G.
10/04/2017
Outstanding service specially from Josh
Gail B. Avatar
Gail B.
10/04/2017
Very professional company. Michael and Greg came out initially to check the property and review treatment options. Michael and Josh then came back as scheduled and did a very thorough job. They got right down to business but were courteous and explained the process and answered all my questions. I like the fact that they are a small, local business because they truly care about their customers and strive to meet or exceed expectations. They did a great job.
Nathan B. Avatar
Nathan B.
5 star rating
10/14/2016
We had a problem with rats coming in and out of our business. Greg from knock out pest came out gave us a good price the company came out and did an excellent job getting rid of the rats I would highly recommend using this company for any pest-control needs
yoseph b. Avatar
yoseph b.
10/04/2016
Excellent service, we had an ant problem that was hard to solve Knockout Pest Elimination came out and did a thorough inspection found where the ants congregated. They treated and problem solved. We would highly recommend using them.
MALKAH O. Avatar
MALKAH O.
10/04/2016
The Knockout team came out to check out a bug issue we were having and they were simply amazing. Their representative came out and explained the whole process of treatment very clearly. The following day, the service team came out and took care of our infestation. If you have any kind of bug issue you need to call these guys, they are awesome!!!!
Mark B. Avatar
Mark B.
10/04/2016
Outstanding service...this company is the best! If you need to get rid of any pests, this is the team you want to call. Costomer service friendly, attentive, thorough...and their performance was 5 star across the board. Michael is awesome! Rats are gone and I'm a happy home owner...thanks Michael!
Gadi O. Avatar
Gadi O.
10/04/2016
Referred to them by my brother and I am very satisfied with the service. They came and did a termite treatment on my house, they did a great job and didn't leave any type of mess. Would definitely recommend!
Kaitlyn S. Avatar
Kaitlyn S.
10/04/2016
Michael was awesome. We moved into a new rental and we had a roach problem. He came two days in a row and did an entire house treatment. He was so informative and so polite. Took his time and answered all of my questions. We will be using them again for sure! Update. The leasing company tried to threaten knock out for telling me the truth about our pest issue. It was not taken care of by the previous tenants - they left us a house full and the office didn't make sure it was taken care of. Knock out found the root of the problem and because they needed to do more work, the leasing office at Watson threatened to not use them again for not just plugging it up and calling it a day. Luckily it was on my speaker phone. I can't thank Mike and knock out again for their honesty and professionalism. That says a lot about a company when they choose honesty over money!!! I will never use another company for my monthly service. Thanks again guys!
Derrick B. Avatar
Derrick B.
10/04/2016
Took care of my rodent problem once and for all!! Thanks again fellas!!
Rick S. Avatar
Rick S.
10/04/2016
Beaver Street Fisheries has used KNOCKOUT for years as our pest control service. It has satisfied our needs, as well as those of USDA, USDC, and third party audits.
Yoel O. Avatar
Yoel O.
10/04/2016
These guys are great!!! Took care of my rodent issues and some insect issues (termites, ants, roaches) The whole deal. Highly recommend and they are very competitive prices are more than fair compared to others. Also a family owned business so they make you feel important.
Jonathan G. Avatar
Jonathan G.
10/04/2016
These guys are the best in town, hands down. I had a very nasty infestation of aggressive wasps. The Knockout guys responded promptly and did what needed to be done until the problem was solved. I have found them to be fair and professional in all of my interactions with them.
Wael F. Avatar
Wael F.
5 star rating
9/14/2016
Absolutely excellent service, very professional and always on time.
They are highly recommended and they know what they are doing.
Justen H. Avatar
Justen H.
10/04/2015
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Provided a better service than expected. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing pest control services
Éric J. Avatar
Éric J.
10/04/2015
Being new to the Jacksonville area, they have been extremely professional, very reliable and dependable. This is the company that you want to use for any pest issues that you may have. Thank you Knockout Team for all that you have done to assist me.
Michael J. Avatar
Michael J.
5 star rating
5/19/2015
If I could give these guys 10 stars I would. Had them come out and do a termite treatment in my home. They gave me a great price and did a verily clean job! Very personable too.
Dan M. Avatar
Dan M.
5 star rating
4/22/2013
I didn't think about it, but after you tent the house (which only kills whats inside and some insects) you need to spray the lawn and fumigate the interior.

The guys at knocked out were ready to step in as soon as the house was ready to get sprayed. Provided a unscented with minimal residue chemical. I have not had a problem and its been two weeks. See you in a few months.
Drew O. Avatar
Drew O.
10/04/2012
Knockout handled all my pest control needs at my restaurant and they were amazing. Every month they did a thourough inspection and sprayed. I never once had a problem with bugs and that was very important considering the line of work I was in. They are a great company with competetive pricing and excellent customer service. I now use them for my home services and will continue to do so from now on. Support Local Family Business!!!!!!